The Dark Wild: Book 2

Piers Torday

£6.99

Paperback

Children's Books > Confident Readers

ISBN: 9781848663787

Description

WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN’S FICTION PRIZE 2014.

A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine RundellTwelve-year-old Kester thought he had discovered the last wild animals in the land.

He thought his adventure was over. He was wrong. Below the sparkling city of Premium, deep underground, a dark wild remains: animals who believe the time is right to rise up against their human enemies. And soon Kester realises: he is the only one who can stop them.

Kester Jaynes saved the animals. Can he save the humans too?


Delivery options

Royal Mail First Class and International Tracked and Signed
UK - 1-2 working days
Europe 4-7 working days
Rest of World 10-15 working days

International Standard
Europe 7-10 working days
Rest of the World 15-20 working days

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm