This Is Gomorrah

Tom Chatfield

£8.99

Paperback

Fiction

ISBN: 9781473681392

Description

Set in the technological underbelly of the 21st century, and taking the reader between London, Berlin, Athens and Los Angeles, This is Gomorrah is an ultra-modern thriller for fans of I Am Pilgrim and James Swallow.This is Gomorrah. An exclusive online marketplace where anything and everything is for sale. Guns and porn. Identities and elections. Lives and deaths.This is Hell. The war on terror is no longer just fought on the ground. In Syria, Islamic Republic recruits are now learning to spread fear online. But they’ve left a clue to their deadly next move… This is The Man Who Can Stop Them. Lonesome hacker Azi Bello is nobody’s idea of a hero. Except his skills have caught the attention of a mysterious espionage unit, who think he might have what it takes to stop this evil force. Sent on a mission which could cost him his life, Azi’s ultimate destination is Gomorrah.But can he make it out alive?

Delivery options

Royal Mail First Class and International Tracked and Signed
UK - 1-2 working days
Europe 4-7 working days
Rest of World 10-15 working days

International Standard
Europe 7-10 working days
Rest of the World 15-20 working days

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm