The Wild Beyond: Book 3

Piers Torday

£6.99

Paperback

Children's Books > Confident Readers

ISBN: 9781848669536

Description

FROM THE WINNER OF THE GUARDIAN CHILDREN’S FICTION PRIZE A thrilling animal adventure for fans of Roald Dahl, David Walliams and Katherine RundellThis is the story of a boy named Kester.

He has rescued the last wild animals in the world, and saved his capital city from destruction.

But now he must face his greatest challenge yet, because:1.

The only blue whale on the planet has brought news from across the ocean2.

A mysterious steel dome has risen from the Four Towers3.

Out there, somewhere, a brave mouse holds the key to the future…


Delivery options

Royal Mail First Class and International Tracked and Signed
UK - 1-2 working days
Europe 4-7 working days
Rest of World 10-15 working days

International Standard
Europe 7-10 working days
Rest of the World 15-20 working days

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm