The Rosie Project

Graeme Simsion

£8.99

Paperback

Fiction

ISBN: 9781405912792

Description

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man’s unlikely journey through love’I couldn’t put this book down.

It’s one of the most quirky and endearing romances I’ve ever read.

I laughed the whole way through’ SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic seriesPerfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie. ____________Don Tillman has got his love life planned out.

He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs?Love isn’t an exact science – but no one told Don Tillman. A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don’s never had a second date.

So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner. Enter Rosie – ‘the world’s most incompatible woman’ – throwing Don’s safe, ordered life into chaos. But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he’s feeling? . . . If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!__________’All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud.

Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn’t really that different from anybody else’ Bill Gates, 2020 Summer Books’Adorable’ Marian Keyes’Marvellous’ John Boyne’A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You’ll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way’ Marie Claire’Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking’ Easy Living’Original, clever and perfectly written’ Jill Mansell


Delivery options

Royal Mail First Class and International Tracked and Signed
UK - 1-2 working days
Europe 4-7 working days
Rest of World 10-15 working days

International Standard
Europe 7-10 working days
Rest of the World 15-20 working days

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm