Spies In St Petersburg

Katherine Woodfine

£6.99

Paperback

Children's Books > Confident Readers

ISBN: 9781405287050

Description

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands.

On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg? Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone – even the Bureau? It’s time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS Don’t miss The SINCLAIR’S MYSTERIES series: THE CLOCKWORK SPARROWTHE JEWELLED MOTHTHE PAINTED DRAGONTHE MIDNIGHT PEACOCK Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.


Delivery options

Royal Mail First Class and International Tracked and Signed
UK - 1-2 working days
Europe 4-7 working days
Rest of World 10-15 working days

International Standard
Europe 7-10 working days
Rest of the World 15-20 working days

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm