Do Not Disturb The Dragons

Michelle Robinson

£5.99

Paperback

Children's Books > Early Readers

ISBN: 9781408894880

Description

Two intrepid girls go from ladies-in-waiting to knights-in-action when they rip up the rule book and go searching for adventure!Wondermere is the luckiest kingdom in the land, all thanks to the dragons that nest on top of the castle. Nobody wants them to fly away, so everyone has to FOLLOW THE RULES and make sure everything STAYS THE SAME to keep the dragons HAPPY.Grace HATES the rules. They stop her doing everything she loves, like PLAYING TROLLO and WEARING TROUSERS and training to be a BRAVE KNIGHT. Why do boys get all the FUN! Determined to prove that the rules are a LOAD OF OLD SWAMP ROT, Grace and best friend Princess Portia secretly enter the year’s BIGGEST TROLLO TOURNAMENT. A couple of rule-breakers couldn’t possibly disturb the dragons … could they? Cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, the debut young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson is chock-full of chuckles (and pot-bellied unicorns). Perfect for fans of Andy Stanton’s Mr Gum series, Pamela Butchart and Emer Stamp.

Delivery options

Due to the current circumstances, the Royal Mail are taking significantly longer to deliver our packages to you.  Thank you for your patience and understanding, we are trying our best to get your orders out as quickly and safely as possible.
If you have any queries you can call our Marylebone shop Monday to Friday between 9am-6pm.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 5 cm